Category: DEFAULT

Tatooed Dancer - Ozzy Osbourne - Just Say Ozzy (CD)

26.07.2019 9 comments Article DEFAULT

Download Tatooed Dancer - Ozzy Osbourne - Just Say Ozzy (CD)
Label: Epic - 481517 2,Epic - 01-481517-10 • Format: CD EP, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


Massimo Greco - Male (CD), Watching, Waiting - Extreme (2) - Extreme (CD, Album), Bonus Selection - The Voice Of Mario Nascimbene, 1996, Tenderly - Billy Eckstine - The Golden Voice Of Billy Eckstine (Vinyl, LP), P.T.L. Intro (Live) - Mucky Pup - A Boy In A Mans World (CD, Album), Various - Coca Cola Oldies Special Vol. 1 (Cassette), Αχ Εφτάγω - Κώστας Καραπαναγιωτίδης - Αφιέρωμα Στον Πόντο (Cassette, Album), Baby Says - The Kills - Blood Pressures (CD, Album), Im Your Puppet (Cont.) - Donny Osmond - My Best To You (8-Track Cartridge), And The Mountain Rat Saw God - Sproingg - Sproingg (CD, Album), Wind Song, Dave Mason - Its Like You Never Left (Vinyl, LP, Album), Keep It To Yourself - Various - Still Going Strong (CD) New Faith - Slayer - God Hates Us All (Cassette, Album)


  • Shakat
    Check out Tattooed Dancer by Ozzy Osbourne on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on renroserjupepearl.buzznacmakhfitibcimasminaralldisne.infoinfo5/5(1).
  • Malalkree
    Just Say Ozzy, an EP by Ozzy Osbourne. Released 17 March on Epic (catalog no. 2; CD). Genres: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Ozzy Osbourne (vocals, liner notes, songwriter), Zakk Wylde (guitar), Geezer Butler (aka_text {bass guitar} role_id aka_text), Randy Castillo (drums), John Sinclair (keyboards), Andy Johns (producer, engineer, aka_text mixing role_id
  • Dibar
    ordinary man - new album - click here for exclusive items.
  • Takazahn
    Just Say Ozzy () [Live] by Ozzy Osbourne. Labels: Epic Records, CBS Associated Records. Genres: Heavy Metal. Songs: Miracle Man (Live), Bloodbath In Paradise (Live), Shot In The Dark (Live), Tattooed Dancer (Live), Sweet Leaf (Live), War Pigs (Live).. Members: Ozzy Osbourne, Zakk Wylde, Geezer Butler, Randy Castillo, John Sinclair.
  • Tale
    Tattooed dancer, dance for me bitch. I think I'm in grave danger, goin' over the top There is no question only an answer, she can't give me love I think I've fallen in lust with my tattooed rock n roll dancer. They'll never put me away, put me away, God damn them. They'll never put .
  • Kajilrajas
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Just Say Ozzy on Discogs/5(54).
  • Yozshusida
    oh Yeah! Just Say Ozzy!! i love this EP album!! Ozzy's vocals are great,amazing,fantastic, like always. 6 tracks only but oh well it was hella worth it!! \m/ they made a good team! i Love how Zakk shreds from Sweat Leaf to War Pigs it insane!!! \m/ Ozzy Osbourne- Vocals Zakk Wylde- Guitar Randy Castillo- Drums Geezer Butler- BassReviews:
  • Meztit
    Listen free to Ozzy Osbourne – Just Say Ozzy (Miracle Man, Bloodbath In Paradise and more). 6 tracks (). Just Say Ozzy is a live album by Ozzy Osbourne. Released on March 17, and it was re-issued on August 22, It contains the track "Shot in the Dark", first recorded in the Jake E. Lee era and is said to be Ozzy's preferred version.
  • Nimuro
    Check out Ozzy Osbourne on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »