Category: DEFAULT

My Damnation - Static-X - Start A War / X-Rated (CD, Album)

19.08.2019 9 comments Article DEFAULT

Download My Damnation - Static-X - Start A War / X-Rated (CD, Album)
Label: Warner Bros. Records - 49301-2 • Format: CD Album, Special Edition DVD DVD-Video, NTSC Combo Pak, Slipcase • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Nu Metal


I Wanna Thank Ya, Onslaught Of The Black Horde - Forever Mourne - The Burning Silence Of Eternity (CD, Album), Consequences - Dirty Dike - The Slosh Pot EP (Vinyl), Sfu·ma·to - The Sound Of One Hand Clapping (CDr, Album), Billy Boy - Miles Davis - Milestones (CD, Album), Wuh Ya Booy, Untitled - No Artist - Duits (Vinyl), Astral Corpse - Necrophiliac - Chaopula. Citadel Of Mirrors (Vinyl, LP, Album), Instatic (2) - Night & Day (File, MP3), Ragga Exotique - Sakis (3) & Le Groupe Dynamic-system* - AfricVibration (CD), Straight, No Chaser - Monk* - Straight, No Chaser (Vinyl, LP), Arena, If The Kids Are United - Stradoom Terror - Patrzeć Znaczy Widzieć (CD), Little Altar Boy - Pat Roberts - Pretty Papers Pretty Season Pretty Songs (Vinyl, LP, Album) Strange But True (Dub) - Times Two - Strange But True (Vinyl)


  • Kazrajin
    In Flames have completed work on their as-yet-untitled new album and are looking to get it issued in August/September through Nuclear Blast Records. The release of the CD will coincide with a US tour with Slayer and renroserjupepearl.buzznacmakhfitibcimasminaralldisne.infoinfo dates and venues will be announced soon. Please note that the venue for the May 28th Shadows Fall show in Syracuse, NY has been changed.
  • Badal
    Album information. This is the first studio album with drumming provided by Nick Oshiro, and the second and last album that guitarist Tripp Eisen wrote and performed on. The album marks the return of former guitarist Koichi Fukuda, who helped with the programming, and according to Static-X's online forums, Fukuda completed additional guitar parts in three songs left unfinished by Eisen.
  • Yosho
    Nov 09,  · static-x – wisconsin death trip static-x – machine static-x – shadow zone static-x – start a war static-x – cannibal steel panther – feel the steel stemm – songs for the incurable heart stemm – blood scent stereomud – perfect self stereomud – every given moment stick to your guns – for what it’s worth.
  • Doran
    Dec 31,  · referencing Start A War / X-Rated, CD, Album, Ltd + DVD, NTSC, WPZR, Does anyone have info on where and when the live version of Get To The Gone on the Japanese edition? Reply Notify me Helpful/5().
  • Goltinris
    Start a War/X-Rated [CD & DVD] Album Static-X The current line-up consists of Wayne Static (vocals and lead guitar), Ashes (guitar), Andy Cole (bass) and Sean Davidson (drums), with Wayne Static being the only original member.
  • Arashishura
    Static-X is an American industrial metal band from Los Angeles, California, formed in The line-up has fluctuated over the years, but was long-held constant with band founder, frontman, vocalist, and guitarist Wayne Static until The band was founded by Wayne Static and original drummer Ken Jay.
  • Jugrel
    1 The Enemy 2 Im the One 3 Start a War 4 Pieces 5 Dirthouse 6 Skinnyman 7 Just in Case 8 Set It Off 9 I Want to F****** Break It 10 Night Terrors 11 Otsego Amigo 12 My Damnation 13 Brainfog [ ].
  • Mazusar
    Static-X - Discography () Country: USA Genre: Industrial Metal / Alt. Metal / Nu-Metal Quality: Mp3, CBR kbps – Wisconsin Death Trip (2CD) – Machine (Japan Edition)
  • Faedal
    Albums de Static-X Shadow Zone () Cannibal () modifier Start a War est le quatrième album du groupe Static-X sorti en Liste des chansons [modifier | modifier le code] "The Enemy" – "I'm the One" – "Start a War" – "Pieces" – "Dirthouse" – "Skinnyman" – "Just in Case" – "Set It Off" – "I Want to Fucking Break It" –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »